Zerkalo Spettacolo: https://www.zerkalospettacolo.com/janet-de-nardis-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

Affaritaliani: http://www.affaritaliani.it/mediatech/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest-625762.html

Sole24Ore: https://gabrielecaramellino.nova100.ilsole24ore.com/2019/09/17/in-cerca-di-nuovi-prodotti-audiovisivi-digitali/

Tutto Digitale: https://www.tuttodigitale.it/2019/10/01/digital-media-fest-un-ponte-tra-i-creativi-e-il-mercato-dellaudiovisivo/

Lavoro Lazio: https://www.lavorolazio.com/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest-online-il-bando-per-partecipare/

Startup Magazine: https://www.startupmagazine.it/janet-de-nardis-il-digital-media-fest-e-la-cinematografia-del-futuro/

La Gazzetta dello Spettacolo: https://www.lagazzettadellospettacolo.it/televisione/66391-digital-media-fest-2019-bando/

Intervista Janet De Nardis – La Gazzetta dello Spettacolo: https://www.lagazzettadellospettacolo.it/personaggi/68227-janet-de-nardis-intervista-digital-media-fest/

Metropolitan Magazine: https://www.metropolitanmagazine.it/digital-media-fest-2019/

InsideMarketing: https://www.insidemarketing.it/eventi/digital-media-fest-2019/

Fashion DMG: https://www.fashiondmg.it/2019/09/14/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

Oltre le colonne: https://www.oltrelecolonne.it/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

Teatri Online: https://www.teatrionline.com/2019/09/digital-media-fest/

Zoom Magazine: https://www.zoomagazine.it/digital-media-fest-prima-edizione/

EzRome: https://www.ezrome.it/notizie/comunicati/12511-al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest

Il Monito: http://www.ilmonito.it/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

Red Carpet Magazine: https://www.redcarpetmagazine.it/digital-media-fest-1-edizione/

RomaToday: http://www.romatoday.it/eventi/digital-media-fest-29-novembre-1-dicembre-2019.html

Cinemotore: http://www.cinemotore.com/?p=156707

Fattitaliani: https://www.fattitaliani.it/2019/09/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital.html?m=1

Mediatime: https://www.mediatime.net/2019/09/13/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

SenzaLinea: https://www.senzalinea.it/giornale/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

Controluce: https://www.controluce.it/notizie/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

Aob Magazine: http://www.aobmagazine.it/2019/09/15/al-via-la-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

Il Metropolitano: https://www.ilmetropolitano.it/2019/09/15/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

Lifestyleblog: https://www.lifestyleblog.it/blog/2019/09/digital-media-fest/

Romanotizie: http://www.romanotizie.it/comune/article/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest

Viviroma: https://www.viviroma.tv/agenda/eventi/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

Cercabando: https://www.cercabando.it/cinema-e-teatro/digital-media-fest-concorso-internazionale-per-prodotti-audiovisivi-webnativi/

Napolitan: https://www.napolitan.it/2019/09/16/91365/al-via-la-edizione-del-digital-media-fest-punto-partenza-dello-sviluppo-cinematografico-futuro/

Siecom: https://www.siecom.org/2019/09/13/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

RomaeDintorni Notizie: http://www.romaedintorninotizie.it/notizie-dalla-rete/digital-media-fest-la-prima-edizione-alla-casa-del-cinema/

Bestars Blog: http://bestarblog.blogspot.com/2019/09/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital.html?m=1

La Folla: https://www.lafolla.it/lf196digital42249.php

LifeFactory Mag: https://lifefactorymag.com/2019/09/17/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

Comunicati Stampa: http://www.comunicati-stampa.net/com/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest.html

Eventinet: https://www.eventinet.it/annunci_eventi/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest-19027564.html

CittadiniDiTwitter: https://www.cittadiniditwitter.it/news/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

Conosci Roma: https://conosciroma.it/2019/09/18/a-roma-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

VittoriaDaily: http://www.vittoriadaily.net/notizie/attualita/13300/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest

NewsLocker: http://www.newslocker.com/it-it/regione/roma/digital-media-fest-la-prima-edizione-alla-casa-del-cinema/

Italicom: https://www.i-talicom.it/tech/innovazione-tecnologica/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

Hto.tv: https://hdtvone.tv/video/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest

New Tuscia: http://www.newtuscia.it/2019/09/18/al-via-la-edizione-del-digital-media-fest-roma/

Cinemaitaliano: https://www.cinemaitaliano.info/conc/11923/digital-media-fest.html

VoceSpettacolo: https://www.vocespettacolo.com/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

NellaNotizia: https://www.nellanotizia.net/scheda_it_83984_AL-VIA-LA-PRIMA-EDIZIONE-DEL-D_1.html

Intopic: https://www.intopic.it/articolo/297707/

JoyFreePress: https://www.joyfreepress.com/2019/09/22/306411-al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest/

ABC Articoli: https://abcarticoli.blogspot.com/2019/09/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital.html

MaPress: https://mapressnews.blogspot.com/2019/09/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital.html

Directory Italia: https://directory-italia2.blogspot.com/2019/09/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital.html

Notizie Nazionali: https://www.notizienazionali.it/notizie/arte-e-cultura/23282/al-via-la-prima-edizione-del-digital-media-fest

UNIVERSAL MOVIES: https://www.universalmovies.it/nasce-il-digital-media-fest/

Supported By:

Parlamento Europeo

Supported By: